Wedding Consultants

Planning your wedding can be made a whole lot easier by engaging the services of a Cook Islands based wedding consultant

They know all the tiny details that will make your special day that much more exciting but relaxing. From arranging a wedding celebrant and photographer to suggesting just the right flowers and location for your ceremony and reception, these guys will fulfil your every wish within the budget you set them.

Wedding Consultants

Consultant Phone Email
WEDDING CONSULTANTS you can leave it all to them
RAROTONGA
Cook Islands Weddings (+682)21222 info@cookislandsweddings.com
Wedded Bliss Rarotonga (+682)28982 enquiries@weddedblissrarotonga.com
AITUTAKI
One Foot Island Weddings (+682)31009 bishopcruz@aitutaki.net.ck
RESORTS & HOTELS with your own on-site wedding consultant
RAROTONGA
Crown Beach Resort (+682)23953 weddings@crownbeach.com
Club Raro (+682)22415 gm@clubraro.co.ck
Little Polynesian Resort (+682)24280 littlepoly@beach.co.ck
Manuia Beach Resort (+682)22461 rooms@manuia.co.ck
Moana Sands Beachfront Hotel (+682)26189 beach@moanasands.co.ck
Muri Beach Club Hotel (+682)23000 info@muribeachclubhotel.com
Nautilus Resort (+682)25125 relax@nautilusresortrarotonga.com
Pacific Resort Rarotonga (+682)20427 weddings@pacificresort.co.ck
The Edgewater Resort & Spa (+682)25435 stay@edgewater.co.ck
The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa (+682)25800 weddings@rarotongan.co.ck
Sunset Resort (+682)28028 welcome@thesunsetresort.com
Palm Grove (+682)20002 beach@palmgrove.co.ck
AITUTAKI
Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa (+682)31203 info@aitutakilagoonresort.co.ck
Pacific Resort Aitutaki (+682)31720 aitutaki@pacificresort.co.ck
Tamanu Beach (+682)31810 reservations@tamanubeach.com


Beginning of a new chapter together
How could it be better than this